Calvary Chapel Estancia Valley

We love Jesus and we love you!

Verse of the Day

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Ezra 8

James 1:22–25 Ezra 4:4–7 Zechariah 2:6–7

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Mark 13: 1-13

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 1:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Ezra 7-8

James 1:22–25 Ezra 4:4–7 Zechariah 2:6–7

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Mark 12:35-44

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 1:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Ezra 6:13-22

2 Kings 17:24 John 15:18–19 2 Kings 25:12 Haggai 2:1–5 2 Kings 24:14

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Mark 12:28-34

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 1:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Ezra 5

2 Kings 17:24 John 15:18–19 2 Kings 25:12 Haggai 2:1–5 2 Kings 24:14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter 2021

Philippians 3:20–21 Mark 3:6 Genesis 1:26–27 Isaiah 55:6–7 Exodus 3:6

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Isaiah 5:1–7 1 Peter 2:4–10 Acts 4:8–12 Ephesians 2:13–22 Jeremiah 7:25–26

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Ezra 3

2 Chronicles 5:11–14 Numbers 4:1–3 1 Kings 6:1 2 Kings 25:18–21 1 Chronicles 23:24–32

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups