Calvary Chapel Estancia Valley

We love Jesus and we love you!

Verse of the Day

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Ezra 1:5, 2:1-70

Romans 6:23 Ezra 1:1–3 Jeremiah 38:2–6 Jeremiah 38:14–23 1 Kings 7:21

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Mark 14:37-52

John 1:42 Matthew 26:52–54 John 18:1–14 Luke 22:51

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Esther 1:13-3:15

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Mark 14:26-46

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Esther 1

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Mark 14:12-25

Hebrews 8:6–13 John 13:18–19 Psalm 41:9 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Psalm 22:7–8

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Mark 14:1-11

Mark 14:8–9 Luke 7:36–50 John 12:19 John 11:48 Matthew 26:15

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Ezra 10

2 Corinthians 6:14 Deuteronomy 24:1 1 Corinthians 7:10–15 Ezra 7:26 Malachi 2:10–17

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Mark 13:14-23

Matthew 24:15 Daniel 9:24–27 1 Thessalonians 4:16–18 Revelation 3:10 2 Thessalonians 2:1–12

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Ezra 8

James 1:22–25 Ezra 4:4–7 Zechariah 2:6–7

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups