Calvary Chapel Estancia Valley

We love Jesus and we love you!

Verse of the Day

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Pastor MIke Nasic

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Pastor Doug Gehm

Sunday, November 24, 2019

3 John

1 Samuel 30:21–25

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Ruth 1

Matthew 11:28–30 Deuteronomy 11:13–17 John 6:35 Luke 15:32 John 6:51

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Romans 15:22-16:27

Mark 15:21 Galatians 4:13–15 Acts 21:10–14

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Romans 15

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Judges 19-21

Romans 15:4 Hebrews 13:2 Ecclesiastes 5:2 Leviticus 19:33–34 Proverbs 12:18

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Romans 14

Isaiah 45:23–25

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Judges 17-18

Hebrews 13:8 2 Timothy 3:1–9 Exodus 20:4–5 Hebrews 7:25–26 Numbers 35:1–8

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Romans 13

Hebrews 10:23–25 Matthew 22:15–22 Revelation 22:20 Revelation 22:12 Revelation 1:3

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More