Calvary Chapel Estancia Valley

We love Jesus and we love you!

Verse of the Day

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Acts 3:17 - 4:12

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Hosea 5-6

John 4:23–24 Matthew 9:10–13 Matthew 12:3–8

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Acts 5:29-6:7

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Acts 4:12 - 28

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Pastor Cesar

1 Samuel 15:1–3 1 Samuel 15:7–33

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Acts 4:32 - 5:11

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Life Verses

Joshua 24:15 Joshua 1:9 Luke 9:1–2 Luke 10:38–42 Psalm 46:10–11

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Acts 4:13-31

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Hosea 4:1-11

2 Timothy 4:1–5 Psalm 138:2 1 Kings 12:25–33 Malachi 2:7 Ezekiel 44:23

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Acts 3:17 - 4:12

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Hosea 2-3

Joshua 7:25–26 Joshua 7:10–15

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Hosea

2 Kings 19:32–37

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Acts 3: 1-16

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 10:12 Mark 10:32–34 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 8:31

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Amos

Acts 1:8 Amos 7:10–15 2 Kings 3:4 2 Kings 8:9–13 2 Kings 8:20–22

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Acts 2: 42 - 47

2 Corinthians 5:21 Genesis 2:7 1 Corinthians 5:7 1 Corinthians 15:3–4 Ezekiel 37:9–10

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Amos

Acts 1:8 Amos 7:10–15 2 Kings 3:4 2 Kings 8:9–13 2 Kings 8:20–22

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Acts

2 Corinthians 5:21 Genesis 2:7 1 Corinthians 5:7 1 Corinthians 15:3–4 Ezekiel 37:9–10

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Amos 4-5:1-17

Acts 1:8 Amos 7:10–15 2 Kings 3:4 2 Kings 8:9–13 2 Kings 8:20–22

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Acts 2:1-4

Genesis 2:7 Isaiah 42:5 Ezekiel 37:9–10 1 Corinthians 5:7 1 Corinthians 15:3–4

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Pastor Cris

1 Samuel 15:1–3 1 Samuel 15:7–33

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Acts 1:6-11

Isaiah 43:10–13 Luke 22:14–20 Luke 24:50–53 John 16:7–15

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Intro to Acts

Matthew 28:18–20 Mark 16:14–20 Luke 1:1–4 Luke 11:9–13 Acts 1:8

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Intro to Amos

2 Kings 3:4 2 Kings 8:9–13 2 Kings 8:20–22 2 Kings 16:9 Amos 7:10–15

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Proverbs 3:1-6 What's On Your Tablet?

John 20:11–18 Revelation 1:16 John 1:5 Luke 24:13–27 Mark 14:27–28

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

1 Peter 4:12-19

Jonah 1:2 Matthew 12:38–41 Jeremiah 18:7–8 Romans 10:8–17 Genesis 19:25

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Mark 16

Matthew 24:27 Matthew 28:1–4 Mark 14:27–28 Luke 24:13–27 John 1:5

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Jonah 4

Jonah 1:2 Matthew 12:38–41 Jeremiah 18:7–8 Romans 10:8–17 Genesis 19:25

Sunday, August 15, 2021

2 Corinthians 1:1-12

2 Corinthians 5:21 Zechariah 12:10 Mark 10:45 1 John 4:10 1 John 2:2

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Jude

Jonah 1:2 Matthew 12:38–41 Jeremiah 18:7–8 Romans 10:8–17 Genesis 19:25

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Jonah 2-3

Genesis 19:25 Jeremiah 18:7–8 Jonah 1:2 Jonah 3:2 Matthew 12:38–41

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Hebrews 11

Mark 8:34 Matthew 27:29 Luke 23:32–43 Isaiah 50:6 John 19:19–22

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Jonah 1

2 Kings 14:23–27 Nahum 3:1–4 Matthew 12:38–41

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Esther 9-10

1 Samuel 15:1–3 1 Samuel 15:7–33

Sunday, July 18, 2021

matthew 3:13-17 Pastor Ben

John 1:42 Matthew 26:52–54 John 18:1–14 Luke 22:51

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Esther 7-8

Genesis 12:3 Esther 3:8–9 Psalm 7:14–16 Proverbs 21:1

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Colossians 1:1-18

John 1:42 Matthew 26:52–54 John 18:1–14 Luke 22:51

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Esther 4-6

Genesis 12:3 Proverbs 21:1

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Mark 14:63-72

John 1:42 Matthew 26:52–54 John 18:1–14 Luke 22:51

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Ezra 1:5, 2:1-70

Romans 6:23 Ezra 1:1–3 Jeremiah 38:2–6 Jeremiah 38:14–23 1 Kings 7:21

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Esther 1:13-3:15

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Esther 1

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Mark 14:12-25

Exodus 24:1–8 Psalm 22:7–8 Psalm 41:9 Psalm 55:12–14 Isaiah 53:8–9

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Mark 14:1-11

Exodus 21:32 Matthew 26:15 Mark 14:8–9 Luke 7:36–50 Luke 22:1–6

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Ezra 10

Deuteronomy 24:1 Ezra 7:26 Malachi 2:10–17 Mark 10:5 1 Corinthians 7:10–15

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Mark 13:14-23

Daniel 9:24–27 Daniel 11:29–35 Daniel 12:8–13 Matthew 24:15 Romans 6:8–11

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Ezra 8

James 1:22–25 Ezra 4:4–7 Zechariah 2:6–7

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Mark 13: 1-13

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 1:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Ezra 7-8

Ezra 4:4–7 Zechariah 2:6–7 James 1:22–25

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Mark 12:35-44

Genesis 2:24 Genesis 1:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Ezra 6:13-22

2 Kings 17:24 John 15:18–19 2 Kings 25:12 Haggai 2:1–5 2 Kings 24:14

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Mark 12:28-34

Genesis 1:5 Genesis 2:24 Deuteronomy 6:4–5

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Ezra 5

2 Kings 17:24 John 15:18–19 2 Kings 25:12 Haggai 2:1–5 2 Kings 24:14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter 2021

Genesis 1:26–27 Exodus 3:6 Deuteronomy 25:5–6 Isaiah 55:6–7 Mark 3:6

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Isaiah 5:1–7 1 Peter 2:4–10 Acts 4:8–12 Ephesians 2:13–22 Jeremiah 7:25–26

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Ezra 3

Numbers 4:1–3 1 Kings 6:1 2 Kings 25:18–21 1 Chronicles 23:24–32 2 Chronicles 5:11–14

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Mark 12:1-12

Psalm 118:22–29 Isaiah 5:1–7 Jeremiah 7:25–26 Jeremiah 25:4 Acts 4:8–12

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Ezra 1:5, 2:1-70

Romans 6:23 Ezra 1:1–3 Jeremiah 38:2–6 Jeremiah 38:14–23 1 Kings 7:21

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Into into Ezra

Romans 6:23 Ezra 1:1–3 Jeremiah 38:2–6 Jeremiah 38:14–23 1 Kings 7:21

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Mark 11:12-19

Daniel 9:25 Zechariah 9:9 Luke 19:41–44 Mark 10:32–34 Psalm 118:19–29

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Mark 11:1-11

Genesis 29:26–28 Exodus 12:1–6 Psalm 118:19–29 Daniel 9:25 Zechariah 9:9

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Mark 10:32-52

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

2 Kings 23:31-4:20

2 Chronicles 36:12–14 Jeremiah 22:11–19 Jeremiah 22:24–30 Jeremiah 32:1–5 Daniel 1:1–7

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Mark 10:13-31

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

2 Kings 23:21-30

Exodus 12:1–28 Leviticus 19:31 Leviticus 20:6 1 Chronicles 3:15 2 Chronicles 35:20–25

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Mark 10:1-12

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

2 Kings 23: 1-20

2 Kings 20:6 Isaiah 38:9–20 2 Chronicles 32:24–31 2 Kings 18:2

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Mark 9:30-50

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Sunday, January 31, 2021

When God's Answer is No

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

2 Kings 21

2 Kings 20:6 Isaiah 38:9–20 2 Chronicles 32:24–31 2 Kings 18:2

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Mark 9:14-29

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

2 Kings 20

2 Kings 18:2 2 Kings 20:6 2 Chronicles 32:24–31 Isaiah 38:9–20

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Mark 9:2-13

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

2 Kings 19

2 Samuel 7:10–17 2 Kings 18:19–21 2 Kings 18:28–35 Jeremiah 7:1–15

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Mark 8:31-9:1

John 15:1–11 John 1:1–5 Revelation 1:17–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Pastor Steve

Galatians 5:13 Acts 6:7 2 Peter 2:1 Hebrews 10:10 Colossians 2:6–7

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Mark 8:22-30

Daniel 7:13–14 Matthew 16:16–17 Mark 14:61–62 John 1:1–5 John 1:9–13

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Pastor Willie

Matthew 22:37 James 1:12 2 Timothy 3:12 John 16:33 Acts 19:1–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Mark 8:1-21

Matthew 14:24

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve 2020

Isaiah 7:14 Isaiah 53:3–6 Micah 5:2 Matthew 1:18–25 Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Mark 7:24-37

Matthew 14:24

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

2 Kings 18

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Mark 7:1-23

Matthew 14:24

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

2 Kings 17

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Mark 6:45-56

Matthew 14:24

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

2 Kings 16

Isaiah 6:1 Amos 4:1 Amos 5:11–12 Amos 8:4–6 2 Chronicles 27:6

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Mark 6:30-44

Matthew 14:24

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Mark 6:1-29

Deuteronomy 18:15 Malachi 4:5 Luke 9:6–10 John 1

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

2 Kings 15

2 Kings 14:12–14 1 Chronicles 5:26 2 Chronicles 26:16–23 2 Chronicles 27:6 Isaiah 6:1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

ALL!

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

2 Kings 14

Genesis 9:5–7 Deuteronomy 24:16 2 Kings 10:30 2 Chronicles 25:5–16 2 Chronicles 25:20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Mark 5:21-43

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

2 Kings 13

2 Kings 21:1–6 2 Chronicles 32:31 2 Kings 18:13 Genesis 6:5–6 2 Kings 23:10

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

2 kings 12

2 Kings 21:1–6 2 Chronicles 32:31 2 Kings 18:13 Genesis 6:5–6 2 Kings 23:10

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Mark 4:35-41

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

2 Kings 11

2 Kings 21:1–6 2 Chronicles 32:31 2 Kings 18:13 Genesis 6:5–6 2 Kings 23:10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Mark 4:21-34

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

2 Kings 10

2 Kings 21:1–6 2 Chronicles 32:31 2 Kings 18:13 Genesis 6:5–6 2 Kings 23:10

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Mark 4:1-20

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Mark 3:20-35

John 1:41–42 John 14:22

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

A Moment In Time

Genesis 6:5–6 2 Kings 18:4 2 Kings 18:13 2 Kings 18:27–30 2 Kings 19:35–36

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups